Our Board of Directors provides leadership, accountability, and direction for the Home Educators Association of Virginia. We are made up of home-educating parents, grandparents, and other dedicated individuals who volunteer their time, energy, talents, and resources to help promote and protect home education in Virginia.

Board of Directors
Anne Miller | President | Williamsburg
Pat Ryan | Vice President | Purcellville
Kevin Mulhearn | Treasurer | Yorktown
Linda Linder | Secretary | Manassas
Rick Boyer | Member | Rustburg
Cherrie Moore | Member | Virginia Beach

Advisory Board
Lauren Bell | Virginia Beach
Yvonne Bunn | Murfreesboro

Interim Executive Director
Anne Miller

Office Staff
Ann Miranda, Office Manager

Helen Wright, Finance Manager

Lora Howard, Administrative Assistant

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle+Blogger PostPinterestGoogle GmailShare/Bookmark